Hello world!

I’ve decided to document my journey, for better or worse, and as usual, NOW seems like the right time now that I’ve decided.  Not sure what-all I’ll have to say, but I have a few ideas and want to see where this will take me.

I promise to be honest, even if it takes me a while.

Binni Nita

From trash to treasure. Kitty with a stubborn will to live.

CamperVan: RV Solar Components Worksheet

How to Calculate Your RV Solar Needs

Jerky-Lover’s Carniverous Snack

My newest meat candy and one to avoid.

Stealth Camper Van Idea

From Cargo to Camper – Ford Van Conversion Concept — no plumbing or propane necessary!

Leave a Reply

